You’re a Bitch

You’re a Bit

You’re a

You’re

You

Yo

Y

Yo

You

You’re

You’re a

You’re a Bi

You’re a Bitch

Oh look ,You’re still a Bitch

episode 18 » jack and the ultra-robots

my-h-e-a-r-t-s-not-in-it:

hey sorry im late i didnt want to come

officialtokyosan:

mintsmintsmints:

weaponsgradegains:

is this mintsmintsmints? It totally is.

"Aw yeah"
"FUCK YEAH"
"YES, RIGHTEOUS"
"GET… IN… THERE"
"FUCK YOU ALIEN BITCH"
"FUCK YOU METEOR BITCHES"
"THIS MY RIDE"


AEIOU

officialtokyosan:

mintsmintsmints:

weaponsgradegains:

is this mintsmintsmints? It totally is.

"Aw yeah"

"FUCK YEAH"

"YES, RIGHTEOUS"

"GET… IN… THERE"

"FUCK YOU ALIEN BITCH"

"FUCK YOU METEOR BITCHES"

"THIS MY RIDE"

AEIOU

87daysbefore:

image

pretty patties RULE!

Me: *sees skeleton decorations in store*
Me: *breathes*
Mom: no

yansquid:

wanderinginthetardis:

burqalicious:

THE AMOuNT OF secoNDHAND EMBARASSMENT I GET fROM MOvies is uNBELIEVABLE LIKE IF SOMEONE dOES a stupiD thiNG IN A MOVie i have to look away Bc it is Is TOO MUCH FOR ME To HANDLE

image

THE IMAGE WON’T LOAD, PLEASE TELL ME THIS IS SPIDERMAN THREE.

officialtokyosan:

comfemgem:

wendycorduroy:

animekanyewest:

german emotions

german memes

tfw deprimiert

GLUCKLICH

officialtokyosan:

mgs-headcanons:




Raiden collaborated with Snake and Otacon to rescue Sunny from a heavily guarded military base.



ACCEPTED

officialtokyosan:

mgs-headcanons:

Raiden collaborated with Snake and Otacon to rescue Sunny from a heavily guarded military base.

ACCEPTED

TGS - New trailer and gameplay schedules

metalgearmoments:

image

TGS will take place tomorrow, the new Trailer and Gameplay will be shown at Noon, Tokyo time. Here is the timezone list:


Los Angeles - 20:00 (17th)

Mexico City - 22:00 (17th)

Toronto - 23:00 (17th)

New York - 23:00 (17th)

São Paulo - 00:00 (18th)

Glasgow - 04:00 (18th)

London - 04:00 (18th)

Paris - 05:00 (18th)

Tokyo - 12:00 (Noon)

Sydney - 13:00 (18th)